RU / EN

INTERNATIONAL ELECTRIC POWER FORUM «RUGRIDS-ELECTRO. INFRASTRUCTURE OF GROWTH. OPTIMIZATION. CAPABILITIES» WILL TAKE ON 18-19 OCTOBER 2016 AT WORLD TRADE CENTER (WTC) MOSCOW. FORUM IS ONE OF THE KEY EVENTS IN RUSSIAN ELECTRIC POWER INDUSTRY.

The forum is a key platform for annual meeting of thousands of energy community professionals. Its program of activities features a variety of debate and interactive panels, as well as an exhibition highlighting the scientific and technological potential of Russian and international electric power companies.

The key industry event will be covered by many media outlets, including federal TV channels, business radio stations, print and online media, and industry-specific sources.

GOALS AND OBJECTIVES

The Forum is designed as a practice-oriented communication platform enabling participants to discuss needs of the integrated power grid of the Russian Federation and its improvement in the short and long term by setting a standard of intelligent solutions, as well as exchange of best practices in technical and innovation policy implementation.

organizers

Rosseti, Public Joint Stock Company (PJSC ROSSETI) – an operator of energy grids in Russia, is one of the largest electric companies in the world. The company maintains 2.29 million km of power transmission lines, 480,000 substations with transformer capacity of more than 751 GW. In 2014, net power supply to consumers amounted to 718 billion kWh. The number of employees of the Rosseti Group of Companies is 218,000 people.

The asset portfolio of PJSC ROSSETI includes 43 subsidiaries and affiliates, including 14 interregional and a main network company. The controlling shareholder of the company is the state represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management of the Russian Federation, which owns 85.3% of the share capital.

PJSC ROSSETI is a leading company in the Russian market in introducing innovative technologies to the main and distribution grid complex. The company pays great attention to such issues as energy conservation, energy efficiency, international cooperation, environmental protection and occupational safety.

Rosseti, Public Joint Stock Company (PJSC ROSSETI) – an operator of energy grids in Russia, is one of the largest electric companies in the world. The company maintains 2.29 million km of power transmission lines, 480,000 substations with transformer capacity of more than 751 GW. In 2014, net power supply to consumers amounted to 718 billion kWh. The number of employees of the Rosseti Group of Companies is 218,000 people.

The asset portfolio of PJSC ROSSETI includes 43 subsidiaries and affiliates, including 14 interregional and a main network company. The controlling shareholder of the company is the state represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management of the Russian Federation, which owns 85.3% of the share capital.

PJSC ROSSETI is a leading company in the Russian market in introducing innovative technologies to the main and distribution grid complex. The company pays great attention to such issues as energy conservation, energy efficiency, international cooperation, environmental protection and occupational safety.

Expocentre is a world-known Russian exhibition company, which has always retained its status of a leading organizer of largest international exhibitions in Russia, the CIS and Eastern Europe, and of Russia’s national expositions at EXPO exhibitions.

The total exhibition space at Expocentre Fairgrounds in 165,000 sqm comprising 105,000 sqm of indoor space and 60,000 sqm of outdoor space. Annually, Expocentre Fairgrounds hosts over 100 international exhibitions attended by over two million professional visitors, and accommodates over 800 conventions, symposia and conferences.

Expocentre is a member of UFI (the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry), RUEF (the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs),  AIPC (the International Association of Congress Centres), ICCA (the International Congress and Convention Association),  IFES (the International Federation of Exhibition and Event Services), EMECA (the European Major Exhibition Centres Association) and IAEE (the International Association of Exhibitions and Events).

RU / EN
о форуме

11 и 12 октября 2016 года в Центре Международной Торговли Москвы состоится одно из ключевых событий электроэнергетической отрасли России – ЕЖЕГОДНЫЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ «RUGRIDS-ELECTRO. ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА РОСТА. ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ. ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ».

Форум является ключевым событием для ежегодных встреч тысяч специалистов энергетического сообщества и включает в себя деловую программу с большим количеством дискуссионных и интерактивных мероприятий, а также выставочную экспозицию для демонстрации научно - технического потенциала российских и международных электроэнергетических компаний.

Ключевое отраслевое мероприятие освещает большое количество СМИ — федеральные телеканалы, деловые радиостанции, печатные и интернет-СМИ, отраслевые издания.

ЦЕЛИ И ЗАДАЧИ

Цель Форума – создание практической коммуникационной площадки для обсуждения потребностей и выработки стандартов интеллектуальных решений для модернизации электросетевого комплекса Российской Федерации в краткосрочной и долгосрочной перспективе, обмена лучшими практиками реализации технической и инновационной политики.

организаторы

ПАО «Россети» – входит в тройку крупнейших электросетевых компаний в мире. Компания управляет 2,29 млн км линий электропередачи, 480 тыс. подстанций трансформаторной мощностью более 751 ГВА. В 2014 году полезный отпуск электроэнергии потребителям составил 715 млрд кВт∙ч. Численность персонала Группы компаний «Россети» - 218 тысячи человек.

Имущественный комплекс ПАО «Россети» включает в себя 43 дочерних и зависимых общества, в том числе 14 межрегиональных и магистральную сетевую компанию. Контролирующим акционером является государство в лице Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом РФ, владеющее 85,3 % долей в уставном капитале.

ПАО «Россети» - ведущая компания на российском рынке по внедрению инновационных технологий в магистральном и распределительном электросетевом комплексе. Компания уделяет большое внимание вопросам энергосбережения, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества, защиты окружающей среды и охраны труда.

ПАО «Россети» – входит в тройку крупнейших электросетевых компаний в мире. Компания управляет 2,29 млн км линий электропередачи, 480 тыс. подстанций трансформаторной мощностью более 751 ГВА. В 2014 году полезный отпуск электроэнергии потребителям составил 715 млрд кВт∙ч. Численность персонала Группы компаний «Россети» - 218 тысячи человек.

Имущественный комплекс ПАО «Россети» включает в себя 43 дочерних и зависимых общества, в том числе 14 межрегиональных и магистральную сетевую компанию. Контролирующим акционером является государство в лице Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом РФ, владеющее 85,3 % долей в уставном капитале.

ПАО «Россети» - ведущая компания на российском рынке по внедрению инновационных технологий в магистральном и распределительном электросетевом комплексе. Компания уделяет большое внимание вопросам энергосбережения, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества, защиты окружающей среды и охраны труда.

«Экспоцентр» – всемирно известная российская выставочная компания, неизменно сохраняющая статус ведущего организатора крупнейших в России, СНГ и Восточной Европе международных отраслевых выставок.

Располагая выставочной площадью в 105 тыс. кв. м в виде 9 павильонов с самым современным инженерно-техническим снащением, а также 60 тыс. кв. м открытых площадей, «Экспоцентр» органично вписался в современный облик деловой столицы, стал символом Москвы и центром выставочной жизни России.

Ежегодно в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» проводится свыше 100 международных выставок, которые посещают около 2 000 000 специалистов, проходит более 800 конгрессов, симпозиумов, круглых столов и конференций. В выставках принимают участие около 30 тысяч экспонентов более чем из 100 стран мира.